SINGLE GAME TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR NEW MEXICO ICE WOLVES 2021-2022 SEASON HOME GAMES

The First Home Game for the Hockey Team is Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:30pm MT Against the Corpus Christi IceRays at the Outpost Ice Arenas in Albuquerque, NM

The New Mexico Ice Wolves® today announced single game tickets are now available for the team’s 28 home games at the Outpost Ice Arenas in Albuquerque, NM for the 2021-2022 season in the North American Hockey League (NAHL). The NM Ice Wolves kick off the home season when they host South Division rival Corpus Christi IceRays on Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:30pm MT at the Outpost Ice Arenas in Albuquerque, NM. Single game ticket pricing is below and tickets can be purchased at tickets.nmicewolves.com

Single Game Ticket Pricing:
-First Row Reserved Bleacher Seating – $10
-Reserved Bleacher Seating – $12.50
-Reserved Premium Chairback Seating – $25

There are also limited opportunities still available for full-season or partial-season tickets at the team’s ticket website or by contacting the team at tickets@nmicewolves.com. Season ticket holders receive a guaranteed reserved seat for all 28 NM Ice Wolves home games in the regular season, priority access to playoff tickets and priority renewal. Season tickets start at $280 for reserved front row bleacher seats, $350 for all other reserved bleacher seats and $700 for reserved stadium chairback seats. Season tickets can be contracted for using a payment plan that is available when finalizing at the website. For accessible and companion seating please contact tickets@nmicewolves.com.

The team has two hospitality suites that are available with catering on a single or multi-game basis. Anyone interested in reserving a suite for a group or special event can contact tickets@nmicewolves.com for more information.
Below is the New Mexico Ice Wolves 2021-2022 home schedule with all times in Mountain Time Zone. All home games will be played at the Outpost Ice Arenas in Albuquerque, NM:

2021 Games
Friday, October 15 vs. Corpus Christi IceRays at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 16 vs. Corpus Christi IceRays at 6:30pm
Friday, October 22 vs. Odessa Jackalopes at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 23 vs. Odessa Jackalopes at 6:30pm
Friday, October 29 vs. Wichita Falls Warriors at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 30 vs. Wichita Falls Warriors at 6:30pm
Friday, November 5 vs. Corpus Christi IceRays at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 6 vs. Corpus Christi IceRays at 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 vs. Amarillo Wranglers at 4pm
Friday, November 12 vs. Wichita Falls Warriors at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 13 vs. Wichita Falls Warriors at 6:30pm
Friday, December 3 vs. Lone Star Brahmas at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 4 vs. Lone Star Brahmas at 6:30pm
Friday, December 17 vs. El Paso Rhinos at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 18 vs. El Paso Rhinos at 6:30pm

2022 Games
Friday, January 21 vs. Shreveport Mudbugs at 7:30pm
Saturday, January 22 vs. Shreveport Mudbugs at 6:30pm
Friday, January 28 vs. El Paso Rhinos at 7:30pm
Saturday, January 29 vs. El Paso Rhinos at 6:30pm
Friday, February 11 vs. Amarillo Wranglers at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 12 vs. Amarillo Wranglers at 6:30pm
Sunday, February 13 vs. Amarillo Wranglers at 2pm
Friday, March 18 vs. Shreveport Mudbugs at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 19 vs. Shreveport Mudbugs at 6:30pm
Friday, April 8 vs. Lone Star Brahmas at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 9 vs. Lone Star Brahmas at 6:30pm
Friday, April 15 vs. Odessa Jackalopes at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 16 vs. Odessa Jackalopes at 6:30pm

The NM Ice Wolves begin their 2021-2022 season on the road against Kenai River Brown Bears next Wednesday, September 15 as part of the 18th annual NAHL Showcase held in Blaine, MN. All 29 NAHL teams will play between three and four regular-season games at the Showcase, which is one of hockey’s most prominent and popular events of the entire season and has become known as the Greatest Show on Ice. All NM Ice Wolves games for the 2021-2022 season including Showcase games will be available to watch on www.hockeytv.com with a monthly or annual subscription. HockeyTV has extended their early-bird special through Monday, September 13 saving hockey fans everywhere $60 on a 2021-22 season all-access pass to watch every NAHL and NA3HL game live, as well as many more games from other leagues and teams. Fans can use the promo code “EBSNAHL21” at checkout to receive the special discount.

The NM Ice Wolves wrapped their 2020-2021 season in mid-May at home after playing most of its games, both home and away, on the road this season in Texas and Louisiana due to strict public health guidelines in New Mexico that prohibited competition and travel for much of the year. The 2020-2021 season also marked two historic firsts for the organization with forward Cole Hanson becoming the first ever NM Ice Wolves player to be named to the All-NAHL 1st Team and the league’s All-South Division Team. Nikolai Dulak was honored to be named to the NAHL South Division All-Rookie team and All-NAHL Rookie Second team. Spencer Rudrud, Jack Bayless, Brandon Holt and Owen Parker were all named to and participated in the NAHL Top Prospects tournament in June as part of the league’s Robertson Cup championship week in Blaine, MN. Dulak, Holt and Parker all return to the NM Ice Wolves this season.