Staff

Hockey Operations

GM & Head Coach - Phil Fox
pfox@nmicewolves.com
Learn more about Phil Fox here

Assistant Coach- Vinny Bohn
vbohn@nmicewolves.com
Learn more about Vinny Bohn here

Assistant Coach/Player Development  - Ben Danford
hockeydirector@outposticearena.com

Goaltending Coach- Elliott Hogue
elliott.hogue@me.com

Scout - Kyle Follmer
kfollmer@outposticearenas.com
Learn more about Kyle Follmer here

Front Office

Team Doctor - Hank Taliaferro

Host Family Coordinator - Jerry Hancock
hostfamilies@nmicewolves.com

Ticket Manager - Kara Fichtner
tickets@nmicewolves.com

Director of Broadcasting and Community Outreach - Jason Thomas
broadcast@nmicewolves.com

Director of Partnership Marketing - Bill Caslow
partnerships@nmicewolves.com

Director of Communications and Marketing - Cole Schoepke
marketing@nmicewolves.com

Equipment Manager - Bob Pope

Assistant Equipment Manager - James Fichtner

Outpost Ice Arenas

General Manager - Chuck Domenici
cdomenici@outposticearena.com

Director of Hockey - Ben Danford
hockeydirector@outposticearena.com

Business Manager - Cassie Ehard
cehard@outposticearena.com